Denmark was recognized as an attic member of the ICC in 1967, playing their international opposite Scotland. Denmark finally climbed up their debut international success opposite the Netherlands in 1973. Denmark participated in their first matches opposite Canada in 1975, failing in a four-day match but succeeding in the restricted over match. In September 2007, the team got a win against Bermuda, an ODI participating nation, and by the end of September 2007, the team participated in Kenya's opposite home teams and Kenya. The team, led by Frederik Klokker, scored many centuries in their games. Here are the top 10 best players of the Denmark cricket team-

10. Abdul Hashmi

He was born on 5th September 1997. He is a Danish player. In October 2016, Abdul was a well-known player in Denmark's team for the 2017 ICC World Cricket tournament Division five tournament in the USA. Abdul participated in Denmark's final match of the league, opposite Bermuda.

9. Thomas Hansen

He was born on 26th March 1976. He is a Danish player. Thomas is a right-handed batsman, and he bowls left-arm fast pace. In 1998, Thomas became the fourth Dane, next to Ole Mortensen and Henriksen, to participate in the British nation player when Thomas joined Hampshire.

8. Bashir Shah

Syed Bashir Shah (born April 6, 1983) is a Pakistani-born Danish cricket player. Bashir is a right-handed batsman who i slow left-arm orthodox bowler in Danish cricket team. Shah made his debut for Denmark national cricket team against Ireland in July 2007. Shah was selected as part of Denmark's cricket team for the World Cricket League Division Two in Namibia in 2007.

7. Ole Mortensen

He was born on 30th January 1958 in Jutland. He is a Danish player, mainly the best his nation has given. He's a medium pacing right-arm bowler, in a top-class route with Derbyshire that ran from 1984 to 1995; ole took 435 wickets at an average of 23.88.

6. Johan Malcolm

He was born on 23rd April 1986. He's also known as John Malcolm. Johan is a British-born Danish player. Johan is a right-handed batsman and a right-arm medium pacing bowler who has participated in the international cricket for the team for Loughborough School and Leicestershire nation Cricket hub.

5. Delawar Khan

Khan is a right-handed batsman and left-arm fast-pacing bowler. In September 2019, khan was a well-known player in the team for the 2019 Malaysia Cricket World Cup tournament. Delawar made his List B opening for the team, opposite Singapore, in the 2019 Malaysia Cricket World Cup tournament League B.

4. Frederik Klokker

He was born on 14th March 1983. He is a Danish player. He is a left-handed batsman who contributes as a wicket-keeper. Klokker was born at Odense, Funen nation. In September 2021, Klokker made his Twenty-20 International (T20I) opening for the Danish national event as the squad’s leader.

3. Hamid Shah

He was born on 3rd August 1992. He is a Danish player who made his opening for the Danish national event in June 2010. Hamid is a right-handed batsman and also an all-rounder, who bowls off-spin. Shah was the top run-getter in the 2018 ICC World Cricket tournament Division four tournament, with 240 runs in six matches.

2. Amjad Khan

He was born on 15th October 1980. He is a Danish player who has participated for both Denmark and British on international grounds. Khan participated in a single Test and Twenty-20 International (T20I) for England in 2008, in the middle of a long career in national cricket for Kent.

1. Carsten Pedersen

He was born on 19th May 1977. He is a Danish player. He is a right-handed batsman who bowls right-arm off-spin. Carsten was born at Herning. Carsten's younger brother, Michael Pedersen, has also participated for and led Denmark.