Cricket is one of the most preferred sports in the World. In contrast to alternative sports, most notably soccer, there is no standardized unfold of nation-states with representative groups. To form it into a real-world sport, support from the associate nations is most significant. Associate Members are from countries where cricket is firmly established and arranged however do not qualify for Full Membership. However, they play for two fast formats that are T20I and ODI, where several associate nations have qualified to succeed and upset the permanent membership team. Therefore here we present you “Top ten highest run-getter in ODI in Associate Nations.”

10. Rohit Paudel

Rohit Kumar Paudel is a Nepalese cricketer. In 2019, he became the youngest male cricketer to score an international half-century. He's the all-time highest run scorer of Nepal in the ODI format and the first Nepalese cricketer to score 500 runs in ODI cricket. He has scored 806 runs from twenty-five matches with a strike rate of seventy-eight. 33 and also the highest score of 126.

9. Anshuman Rath

Anshuman Rath is a Hong Kong-born Indian cricketer who previously played and led the team. Currently, he's representing Odisha within the 2021-22 Indian domestic cricket season. In ODI, Anshuman scored 827 runs from eighteen matches with a strike rate of seventy-six and also has the highest score of 143.

8. Jatinder Singh

Jatinder Singh is an associate Indian-origin cricketer who made his debut for the Omani national side at the 2011 World Cricket League Division III tournament. He's a right-handed top-order batsman. He has scored 1098 runs from thirty-seven matches with a strike rate of seventy-seven and, also the highest score of 118.

7. Monank Patel

Monank Patel plays for the United States, and he leads the team. He has played for the United States since 2018 as a right-handed top-order batsman and wicketkeeper. He has scored 1108 runs from 32 matches with a Strike Rate of 78.36 and the highest score of 130.

6. Assad Vala

Papua New Guinean cricketer,Assad Vala is the captain of the national side. A left-handed batsman and off-spin bowler, he has played for the national cricket team since 2005. In ODI, he has scored 1365 runs from 48 matches with a strike rate of 67.31 and has the highest score of 104.

5. Shaiman Anwar

Shaiman Anwar plays in the middle order for the United Arab Emirates. He is a right-handed batsman. The first match he played was against Scotland in February 2014. He has scored 1336 runs from 41 matches with a strike rate of 86.47 and the highest score of 117.

4. Ryan ten Doeschate

Ryan Neil ten Doeschate (is a former Dutch–South African cricketer) who played for the Netherland cricket team in ODI and T20I.In the 2011 World Cup, ten Doeschate was the first Dutch Player to hit a century against a full member of the ICC, and he scored 119 runs against England. He was signed by Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League(IPL) 2011 auction and became the first Associate Player to win an IPL contract. He has scored 1541 runs from 33 matches with a strike rate of 87.71 and the highest score of 119.

3. Kyle Coetzer

Kyle Coetzer is a Scottish cricketer and former captain of the national side in international formats. He was appointed by Member of the Order of the British Empire(MBE) in the 2019 Birthday Honours for services to cricket. ICC also named him the Associate Cricketer of the Year in January 2020. He has scored 3051 runs from 81 matches with a strike rate of 82.3 and the highest score of 156.

2. Steve Tikolo

Steve Tikolo is a Kenyan Cricketer and a former ODI captain. Currently, he is serving as the Head coach of the Tanzania National Cricket Team. He is regarded as the most excellent Kenyan cricketer ever. He has scored 3428 runs from 135 matches with a strike rate of 75.77 and the highest score of 111.

1. Paul Stirling

Irish cricketer Stirling opens the batting for the Ireland cricket team. He is also among the top 10 run scorers in T20 cricket. Stirling was included in ICC Men ODI Team of the Year for 2021 in the annual ICC Awards in January 2022. He has scored 5172 runs from 138 ODIs with a strike rate of 86.81 and the highest score of 177.