In the physical recreational of the One Day International, formed within the limited-overs of the cricket that is generally played among two different teams in the International Platform that can uphold a fixed number of the balling tenure which is usually of fifty overs. The historical development of Limited Over Internationals was discovered in the late twentieth century that was generically played in 1971 at Melbourne Ground. Kerry Packer established the World Series of Cricket that was invented with a unique feature of sport that includes coloured uniforms worn by the players, night matches were introduced that was played under floodlight and broadcasting.

1. Sachin Tendulkar (India)

God of Cricket and Master Blaster, which India produced, was the first person who crossed 34000 aggregate runs in all the formats and achieved 49 centuries and 96 fifties. Most of the player was awarded Man of the match series award. Here Sachin Tendulkar possesses the highest number of achievements that is 62 awards in 463 matches within the career tenure of 1989 to 2012 until retirement year.

2. Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka)

Sanath Jayasuriya was considered the vanguard of Sri Lanka, which was disclosed as the ascent of cricket power that raises fear for the international batsman, which has coincided with the Team as the force that should be reckoned. Jayasuriya was even associated with political affairs during the last years of retirement, i.e., 2006, and was notably elected for the Parliament. Moreover, foray of the Cricket Administration also announced Jayasuriya as the Chairperson of selectors. Sanath was the second-highest player awarded the Man of the match, i.e., 48 times in 445 games within 1989 to 2011.

3. Virat Kohli (India)

After gaining the reputation and label as ODI Specialist, Virat Kohli has extensively proved that his mettle over physical recreation and is considered as one of the best batsmen in the contemporary era. He is also known as a tremendous mental strengthening person and efficient incident of the ample of testifying that oversight in a problematic situation. For meeting the technical assiduousness for all the previous legendary players, Kohli establishes the name of consistent all-formatting of accumulator in all time. He was awarded 36 times Man of the Match award in 254 matches within the tenure of 2008.

4. Jacques Kallis (South Africa)

Jacques Kallis was called a record breaker as an all-rounder’ in the illustrious professional career that span as 19 years which was breached on the several milestones of the statistical era and set upon the benchmark of effective player. One of his special memory of matches related to the award-winning sport that was shone with the bowling of player that could grab even from the hight but it was not applicable for the Kallis bat. He also achieved as one of the three practical non-wicket keepers that have taken more than 200 catches in the test series. Moreover, he earned 32 awards in the title of Man of the Match under 328 matches within 1996 to 2014.

5. Ricky Ponting (Australia)

Ricky Ponting got his prodigy when he scored four consecutively centuries under-13s from the week towards the team of Tasmanian Cricket, and eventually; he was promoted, he has never bailed from the sport as he was also labelled as New Don Bradman. Ponting was highly criticized for been inconsistent during their performance and career in cricket in his early life, but after analysing or introspecting, rededicating towards the sport bring him a key factor for entering into the Australian Team and getting dominance over international cricket for more than a decade. He received 32 awards in 375 matches within the tenure of 1995 to 2012.

6. Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)

Shahid Afridi is widely appreciated and was taken into consideration for being one of the most popular players of all time as has been labelled as an all-rounder also knowing for effective spinning and aggressive batting. Afridi the world record for making the fastest ODI centuries within the late nineteenth century in 37 deliveries. Domestically Shahid Afridi has represented many teams, keep the captaincy, and away from all the sports; he upholds his charity which aims for providing proper education and healthcare hygiene facilities. However, he received 32 awards but in 398 matches and within the tenure of 1996 to 2015.

7. Vivian Richards (West Indies)

Vivian was a retired Antiguan player he used to represent the team of West Indies in mid nineteens as he was even chosen by Wisden as one of the best and greatest cricketers that the world can have after Donald Bradman and Sachin Tendulkar. Vivian was voted for the efficient experts in the procedure of the five cricketers of the sports century within which the panel consisted from 100 members, the inclusion of all legendary international players like – Bradman, Sobers, Hobbs, and Shane Warne. Furthermore, he was awarded 31 times as the man of the match in 187 matches of 1975 to 1991.

8. Sourav Ganguly (India)

Sourav is popularly known by many names like Dada, Maharaja of the Indian Cricket, and even has a prolific name as ‘god of offside pitch’. During their career in sport, he was able to accomplished himself as one of the leading batsmen and most efficiently person choose for captaincy for the Indian Cricket team. There were many criticisms and scandals which made his life into a turning point after which the stint of the country was taken off from the shirt of the finals, but he ignored all the chaos and returned to the field for establishing the franchise. Moreover, he was awarded 31 times as many in 311 matches within 1992 to 2007.

9. Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)

Sangakkara is one of the most efficient wickets keeping dismissals, batsman, holds many fastest half-century and century as well. Additionally, he was also elected for the leading cricket players in 2012-2016 and became the second demanding cricketer for winning the award twice. He was also rated as the greatest ODI cricketer in the public polling, conducted in the year 2016, and established as the president of MCC for the first time non-Britisher was appointed. He was awarded man of the match 31 times in 404 games from 2000 to 2015.

10. Brian Lara (West Indies)

Brian is widely acknowledged for the top-ranking batting strategies, which accomplished many records that include the highest individual score in the first-class category, quintuple of the centuries in cricket history, and top scorer in a test cricket match. He is popularly known as ‘The prince of port Spain’ which can dubiously bifurcate among the winning and losing of games without getting discouraged. Henceforth he has been awarded 30 times as man of the game in 299 matches within the tenure of 1990 to 2007.