Since 2013, Sun Risers Hyderabad has participated in eight seasons. In terms of overall performances, Sun Risers Hyderabad has become one of the most consistent sides in the history of the Indian Premier League. In its debut season, SRH extended to the playoffs. However, the team played poorly in the next season. Under the captainship of Kane Williamson, SRH reached the 2018 IPL finals but remained as the runners-up. There is no denying that one of the substantial reasons for the Sun Risers Hyderabad's consistency has been their dedicated and robust bowling unit. Here are the top 10 best bowlers of Sun Risers Hyderabad-

1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar is one of the fast bowlers of the Indian cricket team and has become a crucial part of the Sun Risers Hyderabad team in its maiden season in 2013. Unquestionably, Bhuvneshwar has played a worth remembering role in SRH’s season over the years. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has managed to claim 109 wickets in 86 matches.

2. Dale Steyn

Dale Steyn is a South African fast bowler; he spent his excellent years with Sun Risers Hyderabad in three seasons between 2013 and 2015. Steyn becomes a famous bowler during his cricket career with Sun Risers Hyderabad. In 43 matches, he took 39 wickets at an average of 29.23.

3. Sandeep Sharma

Sandeep Sharma has been the Indian right-arm medium-pacer bowler for Sun Risers Hyderabad for the last few seasons. Although, Sandeep Sharma played for Sun Risers Hyderabad only for three seasons then also he has claimed 38 wickets in 36 games.

4. Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra was part of Sun Risers Hyderabad for only two seasons, during which he successfully claimed 30 wickets in 33 games, which also includes a hat-trick.

5. Moises Henriques

Moises Henriques is an Australian all-rounder who was part of the winning Sun Risers Hyderabad team in 2016 and established an impressive career with the Hyderabad side. Henriques played for SRH from 2014-2017 and he took 28 wickets in 42 games.

6. Khaleel Ahmed

Khaleel Ahmed is another younger cricketer who has become an essential part of the Sun Risers Hyderabad team in the last few seasons due to his great efforts, and dedicated attitude. Khaleel took 27 scalps in 17 games in three seasons.

7. Ishant Sharma

Ishant Sharma is the Indian pacer who played for the Sun Risers Hyderabad, which is Hyderabad's based side. He played for three seasons from 2013 to 2015 for Sun Risers Hyderabad and successfully claimed 25 wickets in 29 outings.

8. Siddarth Kaul

Siddarth Kaul became a household name in the Indian Premier League in 2017 after making his debut for Sun Risers Hyderabad. In his debut season for SRH, Kaul managed to take 16 wickets in only ten matches.

9. Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan is one of the best spinners who only played three seasons for the Sun Risers Hyderabad team and became one of the highest wicket-taker for them. Rashid Khan, today, has become the number one T20 bowler in the world of international cricket. He has claimed 17 wickets in 14 matches.

10. Karn Sharma

Karn Sharma rose to fame after giving exceptionally great performances for Sun Risers Hyderabad in the IPL tournament. In 2013, he made his debut for SRH. He took 11 wickets in 13 matches at an average of 20.90.