The T20 Format is growing rapidly. One of the biggest reasons behind the success of this is Entertainment. T20 leagues have played a big role in this. There are more than 20 T20 leagues happening at this time.

It is said that one player can win matches for his team in this format. Openers laid the foundation of the inning. While middle-order batters finish the job Or save the collapse if the top order fails. In this year of IPL, Ten teams will feature after ten years. All teams have one X factor that makes them different from the other franchises.

1. Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful IPL franchises. The former champions have played in the playoffs for the most number of times. Just like in previous years, Chennai has decided to stick with it's experience. This team are looking more experience this season.

2. Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is the most successful IPL franchise. This team has won the IPL championship for Five Times. Mumbai Indians had a decent auction. They managed to get their top player in the auction. This team's middle-order is looking the most dynamic and explosive.

3. Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals' rise in the last three seasons is inspirational. This team has played like a champion after changing their name. Delhi lost their top players In the auction. But they manage to pick alternatives to all of them. Their top 5 have the potential to demolish any bowling lineup.

4. Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings is one of those unlucky IPL teams who is yet to lift the IPL Trophy. This team hasn't qualified for the playoffs since 2014, however, after looking at their team this time. It's not wrong to say they might get into the top four after seven years. Punjab Kings has one of the most iconic Indian openers in the form of an experience duo Dhawan and Mayank.

5. Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders is one of the luckiest franchises that have won the IPL Trophy multiple times. Unfortunately, this team hasn't won the trophy for eight years. Last year's finalists had the most explosive all-rounders. No one is unaware of Andre Russell's match-winning abilities.

6. Royal Challengers Banglore

The Banglore team has one of the biggest fan bases in the IPL. However, this team hasn't won a single IPL Trophy. Banglore always looks promising at the start. But they lost plot at some point in the tournament. Bangalore bowling department is looking like a match-winning attack. Teams will find it difficult to face Josh and Siraj in the Power play.

7. Sunrisers Hyderabad

The Hyderabad franchise suffers a big loss after losing their two biggest match-winners, Rashid and warner. This team has tried to build a young team. Hyderabad has one of the most promising sets of young players.

8. Lucknow Super Giants

The Lucknow Supergiants are going to make their IPL debut this year. This team is looking for a promising franchise that can do wonders in their very first IPL edition. Lucknow Supergiants has one of the most prominent sets of overseas all-rounders.

9. Gujarat Titans

Just like Lucknow, Gujarat Titans are set to make their IPL debut in the 15th edition of the IPL. Gujarat picked T20 biggest match-winners Hardik and Rashid from the draft. These two players can win matches on their own. The spin department is looking promising.

10. Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals have special memories of IPL. This team was the winner of the inaugural edition of the IPL. The Royals have bought a top Indian player in this year's auction. The duo of Ashwin-chahal is looking like the best spin duo of this year's IPL.